Camp & Program FAQ's

General Office Questions | Residential Academy | Overseas Tours & U.K. Camp in the U.K. | Coach Recruitment | Technical Training Programs | Soccer Equipment & Merchandise | Camps & Training Programs


UK International Soccer

P.O. Box 1838, Redlands, CA 92373
Tel: (855) UK SOCCER
Fax: 1-909-793-7310

Office Manager | karen.mccarthy@uksoccer.com


West Coast Director

David Baillie

(855) UK SOCCER | david.baillie@uksoccer.com


Overseas Tours Director

Lee Hartley

(855) UK SOCCER | lee.hartley@uksoccer.com


Recruitment Director

Niall Marshall

If calling from the US - Int. Code (01144) 7712-249-077
If calling from the UK- 07712-249-077
niall.marshall@uksoccer.com

 

Sophie Hargreaves - u.s. based coaches

(480) 939 1144

sophie.hargreaves@uksoccer.com


Warehouse Manager

Joey Desantis

(855) UK SOCCER | joey.desantis@uksoccer.com


OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK

Stewart Boniface - Regional Director
stewart.boniface@uksoccer.com

Alex Hockburn - Assistant
alexander.hockbOrn@uksoccer.com

 

Northern California, Bay Area Sacremento & N.Nevada, Fresno

Neil Diaz - Regional Director
neil.diaz@uksoccer.com

Phil Hubbard - Assistant
philip.hubbard@uksoccer.com

Dave Adams - Assistant
David.Adams@uksoccer.com


San Diego, Los Angeles, San Bernardino Counties UT, S. Nevada, Bakerfield

Neil Hitchman - Regional Director
neil.hitchman@uksoccer.com

Gareth Moseley - Assistant
gareth.moseley@uksoccer.com

 

Los Angeles & Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo,

Jon Gardner - Regional Director
jon.gardner@uksoccer.com

Kiran Patel - Assistant
anthony.fulton@uksoccer.com


S. Orange County, NM, AZ, HI, TX, CO, OK, KS,

Anthony Fulton - Regional Director
anthony.fulton@uksoccer.com

Joseph Bell - Assistant
joseph.bell@uksoccer.com


PA, MD, KY, VA, AL, NJ South, DE, TN

Tom Ovenden - Regional Director
thomas.ovenden@uksoccer.com

Christine Ovenden - Assistant
christine.ovenden@uksoccer.com


SC, NC, GA, AR, MS, LA, FL

Thomas Clubley - Regional Director
thomas.clubley@uksoccer.com

 

IL, MI, ND, SD, NE, IN, OH, MN, IA , WI, MO

Michael Williams - Regional Director
michael.williams@uksoccer.com

 

OH

Tony Awor - Regional Diector
tony.awor@uksoccer.com


CT, NY, NJ, RI, NH, VT, MA, ME

Roy Collins - Regional Director
roy.collins@uksoccer.com

Marc Davis - Assistant
marc.davis@uksoccer.com

Damon Neish - Assistant

damon.neish@uksoccer.com